remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-03 - 8:41 p.m.

Went to Grans today it was ok having a whole week of doing nothing its horrid so going to Grans didnt seem all that bad. Ali and harley cam round i really don't trust that kid. Im not sure why he's 5 and he knows to much about having sex. Karate was stressful yesterday i had one of them im not good at anything moods. So i was in a bad mood for the rest of the night. I was a bit nasty to Tom which i feel a bit bad about. I done something dumb last night i told Diane i didnt think i was over the Tom siuton. Bad move i've let her down now she thought i was doing so well. Were having day out tomz me and Tom yeh i know but i've got to forget about it now or i never will. Nutters stuff has stopped even though yesterday i was v tempted to draw blood and not wiv pen and paper. Im gonna try getting over Ches and Kerry to i mean how ever much i misss em it's not gonna make them come see me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!