remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-15 - 6:50 p.m.

1)Ollie wants you to ring him.
2)Were the hell were you?
3)Goodbye and i love you
Are the last words he said to me now to me sounds like he's gonna commite sucide. I cant get hold off Lil Ollie him or Max or Jade and thats a bad sign. I got a mager feeling this is my fault but im trying not to think oof the worst. Lil Ollie i think he's gonna dump me. Which is not good cause normally im not bothered bout boys but he's different he's lovely. I skived 4 and 5th lesson today. And yesterday 3rd 4th and 5th with Tom. I skived with Jade today cause Abbies apperently hitting her. If she will or not i dont know. It just felt like the right thing to do going with her and keeping her chilled. Ok i just rung big Ollie and he wasn't in. So that could be good or bad. Jade's a concert i just remebered. If Lil Ollie does dump me then im just gonna have to be postive.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!