remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-31 - 8:22 p.m.

Hey whats up, havent added for a while i guess now theres all new things like msn spaces and things. Im fed up im at that phase were one day is really hyper or really down theres no in betweens.
Im having a counciler dunno when. But there a few things good at the mooment. Like karate which as been a bit down but i think its gonna go up again.
Ollie has uauall all over the place. I know why dunno i just finish it but i cant, and its highly frustrating. Still hanging around with abbie and Craig and there still good togther. I havent been on much spose it coz of msn its quite addictive lol.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!