remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-31 - 3:39 p.m.

well prob last time im going write for a bit coz camping tomz. Im packing now and it prob only time i'll get free for a bit. Cause i'll be with kay like a lot but she got a bf so she dont mind so much me going home for a bit. I rung Jamie he dont talk much on the phone but prob cause he got a brat of a brother listening in. I told jamie he had an email so hopefully he'll check it soon. Crap it raining hope it not like this tomz. I think steven is crashing because he on off on off. I support chelsea now woooo go chelsea. I was thinking of Jamie lots yesterday off us kssing and were spose to be mates now that not very matey lol. Well cya better go paacking sob

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!