remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-22 - 6:50 p.m.

Hi i feel pretty pants right now, my whole life jus seems to be upside down atm. Me and Ben are still together where happy with each other but thats it, where not with pretty much everything else. School sucks its just pretty much exams coursework work, work and more work. Im stressing over this college interview too i dunno what im doing whos going what i've gotta wear and i've never really worried bout silly things like this. Bens dad is being an ass, yesterday he said he wished that he werent born i mean how can someone wish their child dead its jus inamgineable. He's just so horrible.
The only thing in my life which seems to be keeping me going is Ben gotta go hopefully i'll have won a million pounds once i write bk again x

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!