Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-08-30 - 10:35 a.m.

Hi,

Well supervisor is treating me well. I still not got my �7 through on the system yet but hopefully it'll be sorted by next month. Hopefully next time Im on here the wedding will be all booked. Its either gonna be 8th Aug 2014 (if ben gets the job) or 14th Aug 2015 (if he don't get job) so hopefully I praying Ben will get took on. The wait is just killing us. Part of me thinks he wont get it cause we just aren't that lucky. But I love him loads and if he don't get it i'll know there was nothing more he could have done. But either way there will be a wedding and I cant wait :D

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!