Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-11-26 - 2:42 p.m.

Hello Diary,

So take 2 on my test is on Tuesday. Fingers crossed. Most important news is we have moved! Council have gave us a nice 2 bedroom to live in, I say nice we are making it nice it was a shit hole when we moved. Well maybe that's a bit strong too. Anyways its in the middle of no where, but I kind of like that. Baby is ok as far as I know wriggling around and stuff. Still being sick in mornings and feeling grotty. On the 10th we ll know the babys gender so I will let you know ;) . Well cant think of much other news.

Love you
x

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!