remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-01 - 8:41 p.m.

I am so pissed off Mum and Dad are getting on my fucking nerves. Dads giving me a lift town and no-one realises i don't wanna be alone in a car with him. And he's being a right fucking bully and no ones even realised it. Toms getting on my nerves all i wanna do is talk to him so he can help me give me advise or whatever but no he's not interested. I do no were im meeting every tomz i just know film starts at 2.00 but i dont care i am still going even if i have to look round for them. Cause i am not staying a second longer when i could be out with my mates. And Max is going as well i do feel a tab bit better after letting out but not a hell of a lot. I just want Diane to talk to. Feel so alone.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!