remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-10-26 - 11:49 a.m.

Omg... everytime i come on here i have a new boyfriend. I aint wrote for like 2 years or something lol. Next time i come on i'll prob be married or something.
Well my life now. Currently 18 in a relationship with Mr andrew farrow who is 24 yes 24. I have a job at the sandringham hospital as a waitress/kitchen assistant. I go to college doing health and social care level 3. Last year i done level 2. Best friend is prob Leonie if she dont mind me saying so.
Wow thats about oh and trying to do a assignment which i cant get motivated into doing. And for lunch i think i ll have beans on toast.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!